Customer reviews for TUMS TUMS Freshers

TUMS TUMS Freshers

Fast relief.Fresh breath. Sometimes our favorite foods give us heartburn and food breath. Those are two things you want to get rid of fast. That's where TUMS Freshers comes into play. It's the only TUMS that not only relieves heartburn but freshens breath at the same time. Look for it in convenient 25 count bottles which fit in a purse, pocket, desk, or car.
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(378 reviews) 378
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 378 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
12
1 Star
24
341 out of 373(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TUMS Freshers
Review 1 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Taste and value

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie27
fromCalifornia, USA
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste and value, would strongly recommend. Tried freshers and its great
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Johnson
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Product. It can be recommended to family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love TUMS Freshers!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
EmMicNev
fromPA
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: Less than once
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(cl) TUMS Freshers come through for me in clutch situations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Tums taste great

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicole
fromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Tums loyalist: 3 to 5 years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just tried these. They work on heartburn and taste great too. They're not as big as regular tums.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie36
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tums product works for me. I will recommened this product to my frenz
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great taste

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
lotus
fromwva
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: Less than once
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i got a free sample and tried it one night. it tastes a lot better than others but i didn't see much results for the heartburn
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Tumslover2012
fromTexas, USA
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: 3-4
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
love the new product. I have tried a lot of things for heart burn the works a lot quicker and my breath smells fresh that's
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product..easy, convenient, works FAST!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
katran
fromNC
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: 5 or more
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a chronic heartburn person, the new Tums Freshers has been a blessing! I love the "no chalky" taste and it helps with 2 issues,heartburn and freshening breath. What a wonderful idea!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i would recommend

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
johny
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would recommend this product to my family members and friends
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This sample received in the mail was very hard to chew and the taste was overpowering.

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Retiree
fromIN
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: 3-4
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Received the new Tums Freshers sample today and found it to be disappointing. The tablets were very, very hard to chew and the taste was certainly breathtaking. I would not be able to give this to children. My husband and I take 2 tablets per day each of the extra strength and find them quite tolerable. We would not purchase these off a shelf.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TUMS Freshers are PERFECT!! I'll never buy breath mints again

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Michele
fromPA
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: Less than once
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'll never buy breath mints again. Now that I have found TUMS Freshers, I can have the same strong breathe freshening of a mint and get the bonus of calcium in every bite. And if my meal upsets my stomach - I'm prepared. I never leave home without them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresher breath and fast relief

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PAFM1964
fromUtah
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: 5 or more
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved the fresh breath and fast relief I received of my heartburn. Loved the small size of the tablet and take along container.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product does the job

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jayllen1
fromIllinois
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: Less than once
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very pleased in this product, with taste, texture
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is to harch

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Auggie
fromMN
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You guy's must not use your owen proudct. I put one of these in my mouth and had to spit it out. Way too harch.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sounds like a wonderful product.

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessi27
fromHawaii, USA
Tums loyalist: 5 to 7 years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The commercial is a little short but it gets the point across. It looks like an effective and innovative product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too strong

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
armywife1108
fromny
Tums loyalist: 3 to 5 years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these things work good but theres just a hair too much mint in them it had my mouth burning
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PLENE
fromMO
Tums loyalist: 10 + years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORKED GREAT BUT WAAAAY TOO MUCH MINT! MAYBE A DIFFERENT FLAVOR
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TUM's Freshers really works and taste great too

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Scanner
fromGA
Tums loyalist: 3 to 5 years
Weekly Frequency: 1-2
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased TUMS Refreshers about a week ago after eating my favorite spicey dish. It was time for me to try new TUMS Freahers and it worked. Not only did it work, the taste was not chalky tasting. Thanks for this new product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Works as a mint, but not as an antacid

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
kbabe
fromArkansas
Tums loyalist: 5 to 7 years
Weekly Frequency: 5 or more
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing. Not effective for heartburn. Going back to the tried and true old Tums.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TUMS Freshers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this product

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Bringcoffee
fromKY
Tums loyalist: 1 year or less
Weekly Frequency: Less than once
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the new strong Altoid-like peppermint flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>